Michael Grantz

Council Members
Brian Frazee, President
Michael Beachy, Vice President
Justin Frazee, President ProTem
Martha Frazee
Douglas Friend
Edward Hoffman
William Knight Sr

Council Meetings are held the First Monday each Month, 7:00pm, at the Municipal Building located at 150 Main St., Markleysburg
Borough Mailing Address: PO Box 25, Markleysburg, PA, 15459
Borough Phone: 724-329-1459

Lori Frazee

John M. (Jack) Purcell
Attorney at Law
55 East Church St.
Uniontown, PA  15401

Tax Collector
Lori L. Frazee

National Pike Water Authority
Richard Dennis, Chairman
Wendell Guthrie
Justin Frazee
Michael Beachy
Torrey Witt

NPWA Board Meetings are held 3rd Monday each Month, 7:00pm, at the NPWA Office located at 5140 National Pike Suite 3, Markleysburg (Henry Clay Twp)
NPWA Mailing Address: PO Box 10, Markleysburg, PA, 15459
NPWA Phone: 724-329-0649